We have both in-person and virtual programming.
Please check event listings for registration and more details.

 

 

Event box

Writers' Group -- Virtual

Writers' Group -- Virtual

Join this drop-in community of writers monthly to share ideas, drafts, and cheer each other on.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 5, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 2, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, March 2, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, April 6, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, May 4, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, June 1, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, July 6, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, August 3, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 7, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 5, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 2, 2022
10:00am - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Virtual Events  

Registration is required. There are 3 seats available.

More library events: