Event box

Virtual Poetry Share

Join us for an hour or two of poetry sharing.  This is for those who write poetry and want to share their writings with other writers.  Attendees are urged to bring one of their poems to the first session.  Following sessions will be comprised of writing poems with particular themes that the group chooses.

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, January 12, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, January 26, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, February 9, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, February 23, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 9, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, March 23, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 6, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 4, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, May 18, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 1, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 15, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Location:
Virtual II
Audience:
  Adults  
Registrations are fully booked!

More library events: