Event box

Introduction to Qi Gong Meditation

Join us for this workshop that will provide attendees with an introduction to Qi Gong meditation.  

Research has show that meditation can improve your memory and health. Qi Gong meditation consists of five simple and gentle forms of exercises that are highly effective  in improving health and energy levels.

Registration recommended.  Attendees should wear comfortable clothing.

No classes will be held on December 12 or January 23.

 

 

Dates & Times:
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, December 5, 2018
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, December 26, 2018
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, January 2, 2019
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:00pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Location:
Community Room A, Community Room B
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Classes & Workshops  

More library events: